The Tuesday Review (#3)

My weekly book-and-life recap for all my lovely followers. <3

Also Read: A Betrayal in Winter by Daniel Abraham, which I will be reviewing properly later in the week.

Reviewed: Busman’s Honeymoon by Dorothy L. Sayers

Introduced: Actually, I introduced quite a few things this week. I told you about The List, the behemoth that continually feeds my reading habit; I participated for the first time in the Friday Book Blogger Hop; and I started a new set of categories for my reviews. (You can see them in the sidebar over there. There’s one more, too, that hasn’t made an appearance yet; I’m hoping it will arrive this weekend.)

Elsewhere: You can find me now on Twitter! Follow me @jenemoore for updates on blog posts, Goodreads, and Echo Bazaar, plus the occasional random trivia.

That’s all I’ve got this week, folks. It’s been a crazy time here at Chez Hopeful, between the heat and the summer rush at work. What have you all been doing this week?

About Jen Moore

I'm a recent library school graduate in Madison, Wisconsin, looking for a full-time professional job and trying to manage a fulfilling life in the meantime. Oh, and I read. A lot.

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Meta and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

